Page 1 of 365

Standard

Okay so I get that the title of this post is, well, trending on twitter and whatever other social media outlets. It ain’t going to stop me from using it though!!
I just wanted to drop a line to say how much I want to thank you all for reading my munchkin words over the time I have been running this blog; how I want to thank you for coming back even when I have disappeared for months and for sticking by me. I love each and everyone of you.
As many of you know I am, well now have been, in school to be a library technician. What you don’t know is that I have been on academic probation for the last semester and have failed to comply.
These are words I never wanted to say or type.
I feel sick to my stomach, not just because I have finally admitted that I am going to be seen as a failure for x amount of time, but because I have finally learned something about myself that explains I think why I am such a dipshit in school.
For now I leave you with this. I hope you will support me and comfort me as I tell the rest of my family.
I love you.

Leave a Reply

