THE MADNESS IS HERE!

Standard

ITS TIME TO NANO!! WOOT WOOT!

Winnipeg, Manitoba IS IN THE HOUSE!

Unfortunately I have to go to bed because I have a lovely 8am class this morning but thankfully I am going to be writing on  the bus so I am going to be able to keep upping my wordcount.

I hope that tonight my dreams will unravel my scenes that I have to work on. Or maybe they will just change it up so much that my poor brain will be spinning and going, “What the fuck was that?”

Pardon the language.

Goodnight, Peace out, Lets get this NaNoWriMo started!

Leave a Reply

