Bring in the Book Bags!

*shuffles in carrying an extremely heavy bag* Just give me a second to put this bag down and then I will explain what is happening today. *dumps bag*

Today is the first day of October and that means…Book Haul Day!

Yes this means that I will be showing you all the books that I bought in September and why I chose that book. In the future I will be posting this on the last day of the month rather than the first day of the new month. Just so you don’t get confused…which I am sure you already are.

My reasoning behind this idea? Well I sorta explained it to you in the previous paragraph but I also believe that this would be a good way to connect with fellow bibliophiles out there. You can comment below and we can have conversations about what books we should be getting next month and what books we are excited about reading!

In the future I will be posting my thoughts on individual books, sort of like a review but very general, this will include banned books, textbooks, poetry books, comic books. Essentially whatever I can get my hands on.

I am looking forward to seeing what you all have to say on the books that I have bought!

Leave a Reply

